Friday, June 22, 2012

Comedy Bang Bang IFC & Near You

IFC Fridays are hot with Comedy Bang! Bang! at 10pm followed by Bunk
If you're a fan of Comedy Bang! Bang! (and who isn't?) you've just got more good news....
Scott Aukerman & Friends kick off national Comedy Bang! Bang! LIVE! tour beginning July 15

Comedy Bang! Bang! LIVE!. Like the podcast? Fan of the TV show? Well it's not that. IFC. Boston, Chicago, Los Angeles, Minneapolis, New York, Philadelphia, Portland, San Francisco, Seattle, Washington D.C.

Stops include: New York, Philadelphia, Washington DC, Boston, Chicago, L.A. & more!
Sunday, July 15
The Casbah - San Diego, CA
Sunday, July 29
Cedar Cultural Center - Minneapolis, MN
Monday, July 30
Logan Square Auditorium - Chicago, IL
Wednesday, August 1
Neptune Theatre - Seattle, WA
Thursday, August 2
Aladdin Theater - Portland, OR
Friday, August 3
Herbst Theater - San Francisco, CA
Saturday, August 4
First Unitarian Church - Los Angeles, CA
Monday, August 6
Royale - Boston, MA
Tuesday, August 7
Highline Ballroom - New York City, NY
Wednesday, August 8
Howard Theatre - Washington, DC
Thursday, August 9
Trocadero Theatre - Philadelphia, PA
Friday, August 10
TBD - Vancouver, B.C.

No comments:

Post a Comment